Category: DEFAULT

Come On - DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Return Of The Magnificent (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ Come On - DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Return Of The Magnificent (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faugrel says:
    May 11,  · DJ Jazzy Jeff's Return of the Magnificent, the sequel to 's The Magnificent, is an album with a concept that goes a lil' somethin' like this: Jeff is taking a road trip, presumably from his 7/
  2. Mazujin says:
    19 rows · The Return of the Magnificent () Professional ratings; Aggregate scores; Source Rating; Genre: Hip hop, R&B, deep house.
  3. Digar says:
    The Return of the Magnificent DJ Jazzy Jeff. Released The Return of the Magnificent Tracklist. 9. Album Credits. Featuring Big Daddy Kane, Black Ice, C.L. Smooth & 5 more.
  4. Kaziran says:
    Welcome to the official DJ Jazzy Jeff website. This website is updated frequently with new music, tour dates, shows and exclusive DJ Jazzy Jeff merch.
  5. Doujin says:
    This time for J-A, Double Z muthafuckin' DJ Jazzy Jeff. In Jazzy had released The Magnificent and in came a sequel. You probably know Jazzy by his work with Will Smith, then The Fresh.
  6. Yot says:
    There’s no denying DJ Jazzy Jeff's indelible impact on hip-hop -- he earned rap’s first-ever Grammy award and sold over million records in the U.S. alongside the Fresh rozigvorbmiciry.tinoweberbeschtistberaquahareapprest.infoinfo removed from his heyday, Jeff has since faded from the mainstream but has continued carving out his own solo career, releasing a number of mixtapes and solo projects and becoming a prominent R&B/neo-soul 8/
  7. Nikobei says:
    The return of DJ Jazzy Jeff with a little bit of help from Rhymefest, Raheem DeVaughn, Little Brother and CL Smooth. A handful of tracks that show the skills of second wave DJ Jazzy Jeff! He isn't out to reinvent the wheels of steel on The Return Of The Magnificent, just to spin some timeless hip-hop and soul grooves with a capable roster of /5(13).
  8. Zulurn says:
    May 11,  · DJ Jazzy Jeff - Return Of The Magnificent. Published on: May 11, , AM Soul Ain’t For Sale” is a throwaway track, though “Come On” quickly remedies that. The album closes out.
  9. Dougal says:
    Having The Magnificent by DJ Jazzy Jeff sitting on my Any of these 17 tracks could receive major airplay and return Jeff to the top of the hip-hop game. This album was just to show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.