Category: DEFAULT

Money Bought - Nickelback - Silver Side Up (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Money Bought - Nickelback - Silver Side Up (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shaktirg says:
    Nickelbacks internationaler Durchbruch brachte mir leider nicht den Durchbruch, denn ich wollte. Mit "Never Again", "How You Remind Me" und "Too Bad" gab es auch ein paar geniale Lieder aber der Rest ist durchschnittlich. Hier meine Liederbewertung und der Durchschnitt zählt dann fürs Album. 01 Never Again (6) 02 How You Remind Me (6) 03 Woke Up This Morning .
  2. Gardam says:
    Listen free to Nickelback – Silver Side Up (Never Again, How You Remind Me and more). 10 tracks (). Silver Side Up is the third studio album by Canadian rock band Nickelback, released on September 11, It was the band's breakthrough album and, according to Allmusic, continued Nickelback's tradition of "dark high-octane rock" from the band's first two albums.
  3. Kigagul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Silver Side Up on Discogs. Label: EMI Music Canada - 2 1 • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock1/5(1).
  4. Vijar says:
    Jun 25,  · Nickelback - Silver Side Up [Full Album] Nickelback Fans; 10 videos; , views; Last updated on Jun 25, ; Play all Share. Nickelback - Money Bought [Audio] by Nickelback Fans.
  5. Dasida says:
    Product description. Nickelback - Silver Side Up - CD rozigvorbmiciry.tinoweberbeschtistberaquahareapprest.infoinfo Following in Staind's footsteps, Nickelback make the personal public and vent a history of frustration and resentment to melodic hard rock. Silver Side Up starts with "Never Again", an angry tirade against domestic violence that sheds light on the issue without too much sap or sentiment/5().
  6. Vozahn says:
    I count no less than four filler tracks in Silver Side Up: Hangnail, Hollywood, Money Bought, and Too Bad. Additionally, Where Do I Hide and Woke Up This Morning are virtually interchanagable. And Never Again deserves special mention for being about a very serious subject (domestic violence) that sounds like it was composed by a 5th grader/5().
  7. Mejora says:
    Sep 11,  · Silver Side Up is Nickelback’s only full length studio album to feature only ten songs on it’s tracklisting. How You Remind Me was released as the lead single from the album on .
  8. Meztishicage says:
    Nickelback: Silver Side Up / Live At Home (Roadrunner Records 25th Anniversary Edition) ‎ (CD, Album, RE, S/Edition, Dig + DVD-V, Multichanne) Roadrunner /5(89).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.