Category: DEFAULT

Reflections In D - Duke Ellington - In Chronology - 1953 (File, MP3)

9 Reply to “ Reflections In D - Duke Ellington - In Chronology - 1953 (File, MP3) ”

  1. Gorg says:
    Duke Ellington (Edward Kennedy Ellington, April 29, - May 24, ) was an American jazz composer, pianist and bandleader, one of the most influential figures in jazz, if not in all American music. Duke Ellington composed over 30 read more.
  2. Braktilar says:
    Listen free to Duke Ellington – Piano Reflections (Who Knows?, Retrospection and more). 15 tracks (). Piano Reflections is the CD reissue of Duke Ellington's album The Duke Plays Ellington. It was recorded in The reissue included three bonus tracks. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at rozigvorbmiciry.tinoweberbeschtistberaquahareapprest.infoinfo
  3. Kigakus says:
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Capitol Jazz (7 2), Barcode: , Length:
  4. Moogugami says:
    The historic nature of this collection centers on the phenomenal real stereo sound of two extended medleys by Duke Ellington, recorded by two widely spaced discs transcribed from different perspectives and paired together for this rozigvorbmiciry.tinoweberbeschtistberaquahareapprest.infoinfo's absolutely nothing pseudo-stereo about the sound, which is also remarkably devoid of surface noise.
  5. Zulukinos says:
    Background and composition. This composition is in the key of D-flat major but makes extensive use of the secondary dominant chords, secondary ii–V–I progressions, diatonic circle of fifths, and evaded cadences. The song is extremely chromatic and complex, employing sophisticated mathematics that were rare at this time in jazz: Ellington's rising semitones (G-G#-A-A#-B) at the end of the.
  6. Baktilar says:
    Apr 23,  · Category Music; Song Reflections in D; Artist Duke Ellington; Album Piano Reflections; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of TP4 Music); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, CMRRA.
  7. Mooguzshura says:
    From the David W. Niven Collection of Jazz History, a cassette recording from the Jazz artist Duke Ellington, from the era of Tape Recorded with a TEAC AD cassette deck, a desktop computer with a modern SoundBlaster sound card, and the audio recording program GoldWave.
  8. Tobar says:
    MP3 Music, September 20, "Please retry" $ These recordings brought Duke the pianist into clear focus, proving him to be a clever, quirky, thoughtful, and bold improviser--often simultaneously. out of 5 stars Piano Reflections by Duke Ellington. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 26, /5(28).
  9. Molkis says:
    The Chronological Classics: Duke Ellington and His Orchestra ~ Release by Duke Ellington and His Orchestra (see all versions of this release, 1 available).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.